Design Ventura 2
In this section...

Senior Leadership Team and other key members of staff

Paul Sutton     Principal
Kevin Corrigan Vice Principal (Curriculum)
Jade Downey Vice Principal (Pastoral) and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Paul Letford  Assistant Vice Principal and Data Protection Officer
Lucy Helan Assistant Vice Principal 
Jermaine Coleman Assistant Vice Principal (Pastoral) and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 
Sophia Simpson Assistant Vice Principal (Pastoral)
Sam Bird Assistant Vice Principal (Curriculum)
Jon Holt Head of Sixth Form and Outdoor Education Lead
Samara Sherratt SENDCo E:, T: (020) 8609 0180
Tracy Adams Child Protection Coordinator E: T: (020) 8609 0115
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now